Upcoming Primary Elections

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Alabama
California
Iowa
Mississippi
Montana
New Jersey
New Mexico
South Dakota

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Maine
Nevada
North Dakota
South Carolina
Virginia

Friday, June 22, 2018

Colorado
Maryland
New York (Federal)
Oklahoma
Utah

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tennessee

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Kansas
Michigan
Missouri
Washington

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Hawaii

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Connecticut
Minnesota
Vermont
Wisconsin

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Alaska
Wyoming

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Arizona
Florida

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Massachusetts

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Delware

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

New Hampshire

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Rhode Island

Thursday, September 13, 2018

New York (State)